Purchased music can only be downloaded once.
You can access ProStudioMasters from multiple computers, but once a track has been downloaded to one computer, it will no longer be available for downloading to another. You can then transfer downloaded music to your other devices for playback – but remember, this must be for your own personal use only.
On a related note, we strongly recommend creating a backup of music you've downloaded. This will help protect you in the event of a hard drive failure on your local machine, or from accidental deletion by you or others with whom you share your computer.
In rare cases, we may be able to re-enable downloads for previously purchased music. If you can make a plausible case, please contact customer support.